New Year’s Resolutions

So, at this time of year everybody makes resolutions (aims/goals they want to achieve this year) for the new years, what are your new year’s resolutions?

The most common resolutions are:

– eat less,

– do more exercise

– study more!

I prefer to have positive goals rather than negative ones, so here are some of my resolutions:

– to study Korean more so that I can understand more.

– to visit Japan

– run a 10K race

– visit more places in Korea

– be happy and make the most of every day!

 

Please add some of your resolutions below.

 

 

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. yunseo
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 09:20:28

    study harer,assist mother,Parents to filial

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 04, 2012 @ 12:27:13

      Thanks Yunseo, I’m sure your Mum will like those resolutions! do you mean obey/listen to your parents? filial??

      Reply

  2. yejinee
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 13:06:43

    to sleep early and be tall

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 04, 2012 @ 13:08:55

      haha, how will you get tall?! sleep more is a good resolution I think Korean students need a lot more sleep!! x

      Reply

  3. mijungKong
    Jan 04, 2012 @ 14:57:43

    do exercise regularly and become taller

    Reply

  4. dakyung125
    Jan 10, 2012 @ 07:12:12

    I am dakyung and I made ID on wordpress.com:)
    My goal in 2012 is study hard and do exercise

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 10, 2012 @ 07:20:23

      Great, I also want to do more exercise, I’m thinking about doing a 10K race in Busan in spring as this will give me some motivation to go running and get fit! What exercise will you do Dakyung? go to the gym? x

      Reply

      • dakyung125
        Jan 10, 2012 @ 07:26:35

        Doing a 10K race? it’s cool:D
        I’m planning to do jump rope and walk.
        My mon and sister(younger) jog everyday…but i am lazy so I don’t exercise recently
        I think I should do exercise today to become healthy haha..
        Have a nice day!:))

Leave a Reply

