Matthew came to visit!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gemmalunn
    Jan 16, 2012 @ 09:20:55

    On Saturday Matt came into camp and met some students. They asked him many (23!) questions, actually probably more than this, including; if you had a superpower, what would it be? and who do you like more Gemma or Angelina Jolie’ !!!

    Reply

  2. dakyung125
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 08:50:21

    I think it was great to talk about many questions!
    There were some embarrasing questions, but he(matthew) answered thoughtfully.
    I really enjoyed:)

    Also, tommorrow is the last day of winter camp 😦
    It was a good opportunity for me and thank you(gemma teacher) for teaching us very hard and nice:)

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 17, 2012 @ 11:21:27

      Good, i’m glad you enjoyed meeting Matthew and enjoyed camp. I have really enjoyed teaching you all, it’s been a real pleasure. Even though I am very excited about going to England I’m also sad that camp is finishing!

      Reply

  3. seoyoung0106
    Jan 17, 2012 @ 09:58:26

    He is really tall. I mean, really. XD I actually want to meet him once more! I was a little bit nervous that day, so I couldn’t think any more questions, but if I meet him again, I think I can ask him more! 🙂 And tomorrow is the last day of winter camp 😦 I will miss you and Matthew! Anyway, I hope you enjoy your trip to England! And please, put me in your suitcase. 😀

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 17, 2012 @ 11:23:59

      haha, I’m sure you’ll have another opportunity to meet him. I’ll miss you too, like I said above I am sad that camp is finishing even though it means time to go back to England!! x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

