Welcome to winter camp 2013

Hi and welcome to all winter camp students.

Please have a look around my blog and read some posts. You will find many links to useful websites to help you practice English and also posts which you can read and comment on.  I hope you enjoyed the first day of camp?

See you Wednesday,

Gemma.

Image

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lee Ji Eum
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 14:57:55

    Hi~Gemma teacher!My name is Lee Ji Eun.I think enjoy the companionship of winter camp!Do you remeber me??I was last year i join in summer camp.Gemma teacher!Please enjoy winter camp!

    Reply

  2. gemmalunn
    Jan 01, 2013 @ 17:54:52

    Hi Ji Eun, I’m glad you found my blog, I hope you find it useful. Of course I remember you! Happy New Year I hope 2013 is a very good year for you.
    Gemma.

    Reply

  3. soo hyun
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 08:59:05

    Soohyun
    I expect wintercamp!
    Wow:-)

    Reply

  4. Na young
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 09:01:32

    HI Jemma!
    My nane is Kim Nayoung.
    Jemma’s blog is good!

    Reply

  5. soo hyun
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 09:03:34

    Hi Jemma!
    I expect winter camp!
    Wow:-)

    Reply

  6. HeeJin
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 17:01:11

    Hello Gemma teacher!! My name is Heejin Jo. Today I enjoyed ‘wink murder’ game. I’ll teach this game to my younger brother and sister. Your blog is interesting. There are so many things to see here^^!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

