New Year’s Resolutions

At the beginning of the new year it’s traditional for people to make some new year’s resolutions such as – be more healthy, exercise, stop eating chocolate!

Image

People normally break these resolutions after only a few weeks! I like to make some goals of things I want to do in the year. So here are some of my new year’s resolutions, what are yours?

– Take a boat tour at Haendae (해운대) beach.

– Ride a bike along Gwangali and Haendae beaches.

– Visit Taiwan and eat lots of delicious food there and visit the famous gorge.

– Visit Dongnae hot springs (spa).

– Call my Grandma more.

– Do more yoga.

I’m interested to hear your resolutions……………

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gemmalunn
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 14:09:24

    p.s. I posted my 2012 resolutions on this blog too, they were –

    – to study Korean more so that I can understand more.

    – to visit Japan

    – run a 10K race

    – visit more places in Korea

    – be happy and make the most of every day!

    I’m proud to say I did all of these but I didn’t study Korean as much as I should have!

    Reply

  2. Shinhaesun
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 19:15:04

    What a nice plan!!
    I hope your plan come true
    I want to be a optimistic girl too

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 02, 2013 @ 21:11:46

      Well done for using the ‘word of the day’ correctly, Haesun. life is much better and easier if you can be optimistic and always think positively!

      Reply

  3. Lee Ji Eun
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 20:40:27

    My new year plan is……
    1.I want study Japanse
    2.I want prize winning B1A4 Busan pan sign
    3.I want have good grade!!!

    Reply

  4. Kim Na Young
    Jan 02, 2013 @ 21:51:34

    My 2013 plan
    1. I want to confess my favorite brother.
    2. I want to prize winning B1A4 Busan Fan Sign Meeting.
    3. I want to have smart phone.
    4. I want to contain the entire school 15 ranking.
    5. I want to watch movie ‘Secretly Greatly’.

    Your plan is come true, and my plan is come true too.^^

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 02, 2013 @ 22:10:09

      I’m sure if you work hard you will achieve number 4 and I hope you are lucky enough to get number 2 and 3!

      Reply

  5. kim ji hyen
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 08:42:33

    my new plan is …
    1.i want to grow 175
    2.i want to have a good grade
    3.i want to eat many kind of food
    4.i want to have many experience

    Reply

  6. HeeJin
    Jan 03, 2013 @ 17:09:12

    2013 My new plan

    1. I want to keep health.
    2. I want to be good at the French language.
    3. I want to meet Exo-k.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

