Design a dessert

Here are some pictures of your “tasty” “strange” “disgusting” desserts!

Image

Image

PSY and Wonder Land

Image

Kiss the rain

Image

mmm a lot of chocolate in there!

Image

Image

strawberry yoghurt, raspberries and chocolate mmm

Image

mmm melted chcolate with raspberries on top!

Image        Ji Eun's tasty desert

Ji Eun’s tasty dessert
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim na hyun
    Jan 07, 2013 @ 22:42:18

    I want put more plan yoghurt…
    Wonderland is thick,
    but it is a few sour and delicous.

    Reply

  2. soo hyun
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 09:19:49

    I am not Psy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My name is Park Soo Hyun…….:-(
    Today’s desert is not good……
    Next time I’m hope delicious desert.
    Hahaha:-)

    Reply

  3. Lee Ji Eun
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 16:48:48

    O.M.G!!!Where is my dessert?ㅠ.ㅠ
    But testy is good~^^

    Reply

    • gemmalunn
      Jan 08, 2013 @ 17:20:13

      I don’t know, sorry maybe I deleted the picture by mistake, I’ll try and find it now! I’m glad your dessert was tasty!

      Reply

  4. gemmalunn
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 17:59:52

    I added a photo of your dessert Ji Eun

    Reply

Leave a Reply

